QEHS E-MAIL STAFF LIST
2006-2007

QEH Home Page


To limit spam mail, for everyone's convenience, QEH staff e-mails have not been hyperlinked.

TEACHER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

COURSES/POSITION

PHONE

Beattie, Patricia

beattipg@staff.ednet.ns.ca

BIO11,12- SCI10A, SCI10

-

Borden. Cherie cmborden@staff.ednet.ns.ca ENG.12-ADVENG11 -
Bowes, Pardy, Lori pardyl@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Options and
 Opportunities
 

-
Boyle, Jennifer jboyle@staff.ednet.ns.ca MATFND10-ADVMAT11- CALC12 -
Briand, Mary   Lunch Supervisour -
Bruce, Michelle bruce2@staff.ednet.ns.ca DRAMA10-ART10- FVP12 -

Burchell, Suzin

burchels@staff.ednet.ns.ca

ADMAT11, MAT10PL, MAT10

-

Burke, Jennifer jburke@staff.ednet.ns.ca

CCDNHIS11,   GH 12, ASC 11

-

Butler, Chris

c_butler@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Library

-

Coats, Steve

scoats@staff.ednet.ns.ca

DAN11, DRAMA10- POLSCI11

-

Cochrane, Wendy cochranew@staff.ednet.ns.ca ENG.10- ESL10- ENGCOM12 -

Connors, Ryan

rconnors@staff.ednet.ns.ca

PAL11- GHIST12, HISPIB10

-

Conrad, Alana aconrad1@staff.ednet.ns.ca Resource Teacher -

Crooks, Simone

scrooks@hrsb.ns.ca

Main Office
Secretary

(902) 421-6804

Cowan, Amber acowan@staff.ednet.ns.ca

GEO10- SOCIOL12- GGEOG12

-

Crosby, Kenneth

crosbyk1@staff.ednet.ns.ca

ADVCHE12, CHE11

-

Danny Richardson darichardson@staff.ednet.ns.ca Custodian -

D'Arcy, Stewart

darcysr@staff.ednet.ns.ca

ART10, ART11,12

-

Dodson, Marjorie mdodson@staff.ednet.ns.ca

ENG10,11

-

Doucette, Ian

doucetti@staff.ednet.ns.ca

DRAMA10, MI'KST10, LAW12

-

Finlay, Gloria

gfinlay@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Learning Centre 1 (EPA)

-

Fraser, Dave

fraserdv@staff.ednet.ns.ca

MATPIB10- ADVMAT12

-

Gosse, Stephen

gossesf@staff.ednet.ns.ca

SCI1PIB10- ADVPHY12, PHY12

-

Greer, Agnes agreer@hrsb.ns.ca
 

Vice-Principal -     (L - Z)

-

Griggs, Cathy

cgriggs@hrsb.ns.ca

Student Services
Secretary

(902) 421-6803

guidance Council's Office qeh_guidance@staff.ednet.ns.ca
 
Student Sevices  

Gynan, Kerri

kgynan@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Math 11
Entrepreneurship 12

 -

Hamilton, Chris

hamiltc@staff.ednet.ns.ca

PRECAL12, ADVMAT12, MATH-E11- PRECAL12

-

Harnish, Joel

harnisj@staff.ednet.ns.ca

SCI10, OCE11

-

Harrison, Chris

harrison2@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 GGEOG12- MAT10O2- PAL11- SCI10O2

-

Holmes-Giles, Dana holmesdl@staff.ednet.ns.ca HUMBIO11- BIO11 -

Hughes, Elizabeth

hughese@staff.ednet.ns.ca

ENG12, ENGPIB10, ENG11

-

Ismail, Magda

mismail@staff.ednet.ns.ca

SFT12, CAM 11-12, CMT 11-12
Information Technology

-
Jennings, John jenninj1@staff.ednet.ns.ca Student Services -

Kanellakos, James

kanellj2@staff.ednet.ns.ca

CDNHIS11, ECON11, ECON12

-

Karmas, Chris

ckarmas@staff.ednet.ns.ca

MATFND11, MAT12, ADVMAT12,11

-

Krailo, Donna

dkrailo@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Learning Centre (EPA)

-

 Larson, Emma elarson@staff.ednet.ns.ca           YMCA  

Leach, Verity

vleach@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Library

-

Lincoln, Wayne lincolw@staff.ednet.ns.ca PHY11- ADVPHY11- OCE11

-

Luke, Ruth Anne

rluke@staff.ednet.ns.ca

FRCORE10, FRCORE12, FRCORE11

-

MacDonald, Gene-Marie

gmmacd@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Librarian

(902) 421-6799

MacDonald, Julia juliamac@staff.ednet.ns.ca

ENG11,12- LRNST11,12

-
MacDonald, Zeno macdonaz@staff.ednet.ns.ca Registrar -
MacInnis, Maureen macinnmj@staff.ednet.ns.ca MAT10- PRECAL12- MATFND12 -

MacKay, Bruce

bmackay2@staff.ednet.ns.ca

DES11- EXPT10- CNT10-  PDT11,12- 

-

MacLellan, Natasha

nmaclell@staff.ednet.ns.ca

ADVCHE11- CHE12,

-

MacLeod, Kelly

kmacleod@hrsb.ns.ca

A/ Principal

(902) 421-2755

 

Martin, Kerin martinkl@staff.ednet.ns.c

ENG11- ENGCOM11- DRAMA

-

McCarron, Linda

mccarrl@staff.ednet.ns.ca

LEARNING CENTER

(902) 421-2519

Miller, John

jmiller@hrsb.ns.ca

Vice-Principal (A - K)

(902) 421-2669

Miller, Jennifer jennmiller@staff.ednet.ns.ca
 
Resource
 
 

Morrison, Ian

morrison@staff.ednet.ns.ca

ADVBIO11- BIO12- ADVBIO12

-

Nicol, Lori Dawn nicolll1@staff.ednet.ns.c

HIST10,11- GHIST12- CLM11

-

Paris, Clyde

cparis@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Student Support Worker

 
Pianosi, Catherine cpianosi@staff.ednet.ns.ca literacy Coordinator -
Procopio, Jocelyn jprocopio@staff.ednet.ns.ca

MAT10PL- GEOL12- MAT11

-
Reynolds, Erin ereynold@staff.ednet.ns.ca Youth Health Center -

Sanford, Patricia

sanfordtr@staff.ednet.ns.ca

FST10, CLM11- LRNST10- CST11

-

Staples, Dave

staplesd@staff.ednet.ns.ca

MUINSB10, MUINSB11, MUINSB12

-

Sullivan, Tracy tsulliva@staff.ednet.ns.ca> Teacher Assistants -
Sutherland, Annemarie annemarie.sutherland@staff.ednet.ns.ca  Learning Centre  

Tam, Lily

lilytam@staff.ednet.ns.ca

SCI10- SCI10A-CLM11-  MATE10- SCIPIB10

-

Tanner, Mike

tannermg@staff.ednet.ns.ca

PAL11, PELEAD12- PHYSED10,11,12

(902) 421-6805

Tanner, Susan tanners@staff.ednet.ns.c Student Services -
Wallace, Joan wallacej2@staff.ednet.ns.c Library Assistants -
Wells, Janet   wellsjal@staff.ednet.ns.ca              Teacher  

Wolno, Fred

wolnofm@staff.ednet.ns.ca

ENGPIB10, ENG12, ADVENG12, PHIL12

-

Woodworth, Ann

awoodwort@staff.ednet.ns.ca

COOP11

-